Kim Semetis - Divine Warrior Goddess

Kim Semetis - Divine Warrior Goddess

0 0 hace 24 días
139 Sesiones 45 Descargas
Kim Semetis – Divine Warrior Goddess

Aired Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 3:00 PM ET

Join us for another “Wisdom Wednesday” of INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as we welcome to the show for the first time, author, Kim Semetis.

INSPIRED LIVING – LIVE INTERNET RADIO: Link to show: https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR 12PM PST / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm EST

OM TIMES RADIO: 1-202-570-7057

TOPIC: DIVINE WARRIOR GODDESS: STEP INTO YOUR POWER

Kim is a WayShower, GridKeeper, Gatekeeper, Ascended Master of the NEW EARTH. She has ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help